A Guest Post of sorts

My good friend Stephanie is walk 60 miles in November as part of the Komen 3 Day.  She is still $1300 behind in donations. She’s asked if I could post something on her behalf, so that you, my loyal readers, could help out.  Every bit does help, so please donate today before you forget: http://tinyurl.com/3oc45ex

3 other ways you can help:

1. Shop. Go to http://shopjasmere.com/stephanie2e3 for daily small business deals.  After that, use code “seg3day” at checkout (valid until at least Halloween and hopefully until mid-December) and jasmere will donate $5 per purchase. A unique deal is spotlighted each day and lasts 5 days… I am sure you will find a lot of great items out there.

2. Contact her realtor about buying or selling anywhere in the US… she will find the best local person for you. Contact Vivianne Couts at VCouts@cbmove.com. She will donate per referral, so please mention Stephanie.

3. Pass this message along to all of your friends, family, and closer co-workers.

THANKS!! I really appreciate the help and support that everyone I know provides. This is my 3rd and probably final 3-day walk.

Stephanie

This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment